青青草视频

Full Menu

Summer Learning 2024 Sites & Hours

July 8, 2024 - August 2, 2024

Elementary Sites (9:15am-1:15pm)

Ashlawn

Administrator: Valencia Chenier

Email: valencia.chenier@apsva.us

School Number: TBD

Schools attending:

  • Ashlawn
  • 青青草视频 Science Focus
  • Alice West Fleet

Additional programs:

Pre-K Developmental

K-5 Functional Life Skills

 

青青草视频 Traditional School

Administrator: Estela Tice

Email: estela.tice@apsva.us

School Number: TBD

Schools attending:

  • Randolph
  • Barcroft

Additional programs: ESY Site (K-5)

Barrett

Administrator: Jennifer Leach

Email: jennifer.leach@apsva.us

School Number: TBD

Schools attending:

  • Barrett
  • Innovation

Additional programs:

  • PreK MIPA
  • MIPA (K-5)

Campbell

Administrator: Alexus Hebert

Email: alexus.hebert@apsva.us

School Number: TBD

Schools attending:

  • Campbell
  • Carlin Springs

Additional programs: Interlude (K-5)

Cardinal

Administrator: Amanda Herr

Email: amanda.herr@apsva.us

School Number: TBD

Schools attending:

  • Cardinal
  • Glebe
  • Discovery
  • Jamestown
  • Nottingham
  • Taylor
  • Tuckahoe

Additional programs: ESY Site (K-5)

Drew

Administrator: Maria Gerald

Email: maria.gerald@apsva.us

School Number: TBD

Schools attending:

  • Drew
  • Abingdon

Long Branch

Administrator: Jamie Aubrey

Email: jamie.aubrey@apsva.us

School Number: TBD

Schools attending:

  • Long Branch
  • Oakridge
  • Hoffman Boston

Additional programs: Deaf/HH Program

Secondary Sites (7:45am-12:15pm)

Middle: Kenmore Middle School

Administrator: Verlese Gaither

Email: verlese.gaither@apsva.us

School Number: TBD

Middle School Cluster

Countywide SPED programs

  • Shriver program: 9:00am-1:00pm
  • PEP program: 7:45 – 12:15pm
  • Interlude
  • MIPA
  • Functional Life Skills
  • ESY Site

High: Yorktown High School

Administrator: Jeff Stahl

Email: jeffrey.stahl@apsva.us

School Number: TBD

High School Cluster

  • ESY Site

青青草视频 Community High School

Administrator: TBD

Email: TBD

School Number: TBD

Day Classes: 9:00am-12:30pm

Evening Classes: 7:00am-9:30pm