青青草视频

Full Menu

English Learner (EL) Counselors

The English Learner (EL) Counselors support secondary EL students through direct services, which includes individual counseling, group counseling, crisis intervention, family reunification, acculturation, and trauma support.

School: Counselor: Phone number: Email:
青青草视频 Career Center (ACHS) Claudia Vasquez (703)228-8247 claudia.vasquez@apsva.us
Career Center Claudia Vasquez (703)228-5733 claudia.vasquez@apsva.us
Gunston Marlene Cordero (703)228-6937 marlene.cordero@apsva.us
Dorothy Hamm Ronald Valdez (703)228-2848 ronald.valdez@apsva.us
Jefferson Ana Rodriguez (703)228-5911 ana.rodriguez@apsva.us
Kenmore Israel Salas (703)228-6814 israel.salas@apsva.us
Langston ?tbd
Swanson Melissa Ortiz (703)228-5509 melissa.laraortiz@apsva.us
Wakefield

Claudia Vasquez (Wednesdays, 7:50-3:20)

AnaLily Caballero (Fridays, 12:30-3:30)

(703)228-8819

claudia.vasquez@apsva.us

analily.caballero@apsva.us

青青草视频-Liberty Irma Medrano (703)228-2009 irma.medrano@apsva.us
青青草视频-Liberty Ronald Valdez (703)228-7653 ronald.valdez@apsva.us
Yorktown ?Louis Villafane (703)228-5423 louis.villafane@apsva.us